Simple and elegant system for web-application creation

If you plan to create a long-living project, it should be based on a rock-solid solution.

Ideally it should possess different qualities: be flexible, modular, easy to learn, quick, safe and user-friendly as well as SEO-optimized.

We tried to do our best to implement all of this in Samba CMS

Why you should choose Samba CMS for your porject

Samba CMS is very quick

It is based on one of the most effective and quick php-frameworks Codeigniter. During the work of CMS only those files and classes that are needed for exact task are loaded and exploited, so forget about abundant resources needed. You can also use caching of database requests, caching of files, APC, Memcached and others.
 

Boasts code modularity and expandability

Samba CMS uses HMVC extension which makes it modular. You can easily install additional modules (for example: shop, photo gallery, dating service and so on) and widgets (area for popular goods of the shop or the latest and greatest from your blog) by just copying the folder and enabling needed element in the administrative part of the system. Modules are fully extendable and you can always create your own version that will inherit all the functionality of the old one, and modify anything you like.
 

Looks great on all devices

The visual part of the system uses the Bootstrap framework, which ensures that your website or application will be looking just great on any device: mobile phone, tablet, PC. You can easily port any Bootstrap-compatible web-template to Samba CMS with simple preferences.
 

Has Multi-language support

You can use as many languages on your website as you like by using language files to translate the administration elements and different language versions of content, that is modified in administrative part of the system (Just create the translation for needed content - article, menu entry, widget header etc.). You can also create different language versions of the website on different subdomains.
 

Is SEO-optimized

We have kept SEO in mind while developing Samba CMS: you have easy access to page indexation, meta-data, can generate AMP pages, manage Canonical and Alternate hreflang etc. You can also place any SEO-text in any place on your page and also use different widgets for internal links.
 

Uses unlimited number of domains and subdomains

In Samba CMS you can create a website with binding of different domains or unlimited number of subdomains and process them differently. For example, you can create different language versions on different domains or create multi-vendor shop and bind every seller to corresponding subdomain etc.
 

Has inheriting rights distribution

Divide your users according to access level. In Samba CMS you can create different amount of user groups with rights inheriting, allow or deny access to particular pages of the website or even to particular element of web page.

Простая и элегантная система для создания веб-приложений

Если Вы планируете создать долгосрочный проект, очень важно выбрать подходящую основу.

В идеале она должна обладать целым рядом необходимых вещей: гибкостью и возможностью расширения, легкостью освоения, быстрой, безопасной, дружественной к пользователю и поисковым системам и многое другое.

Все это мы попытались реализовать в Samba CMS

Почему Вам стоит выбрать Samba CMS для Вашего проекта

Samba CMS очень быстрая

Она основана на одном из самых быстрых php-фреймворков  Codeigniter. При работе CMS подключаются только нужные для работы файлы и классы, и ничего лишнего. Вы также можете использовать кеширование запросов к базам данных, кеширование на файлах, APC, Memcached и другие.
 

Модульность и расширяемость кода

Samba CMS использует расширение HMVC, что делает ее модульной. Вы легко можете установить дополнительные модули (например: магазин, галерею фотографий, службу знакомств и т.п.) и виджеты ( блок популярных товаров магазина или последние новости из блога статей) просто скопировав папку и включив в админ. части системы. Модули являются полностью расширяемыми, Вы всегда можете создать свою версию, наследуя функционал от базовой и изменить в ней все что угодно.
 

Отлично выглядит на всех устройствах

Визуальная часть системы использует фреймворк Bootstrap, поэтому Ваш сайт или приложение будет отлично смотреться на любом устройстве: мобильном телефоне, планшете, ПК. Вы с легкостью можете адаптировать любой Bootstrap-совместимый веб-шаблон к Samba CMS с помощью простых настроек.
 

Мультиязычность

Вы можете использовать неограниченное кол-во языков на вашем сайте, используя языковые файлы для перевода элементов управления, и языковые версии контента, редактируемые в админ части системы (Просто создайте перевод для нужного Вам контента - статьи, пункта меню, заголовков виджетов и т.д.). Также Вы можете создать различные языковые версии сайта на отдельных субдоменах.
 

Оптимизирована под продвижение

При разработке Samba CMS мы большое внимание уделили SEO: У вас есть возможно легко управлять индексированием отдельных страниц, Meta данными, генерировать AMP страницы, управлять Canonical и Alternate hreflang и др. Также Вы можете вывести нужный Вам SEO-текст практически в любом месте страницы, а также использовать различные виджеты для внутренней перелинковки.
 

Неограниченое кол-во доменов и субдоменов

В Samba CMS Вы можете создать сайт с привязкой нескольких различных доменов или неограниченным количеством субдоменов и обрабатывать их по разному. К примеру, создать различные языковые версии на разных доменах, либо сделать мультивендорный магазин с привязкой каждого продавца к отдельному субдомену и т.п.
 

Имеет наследуемое распределение прав пользователей

Разделяйте пользователей по уровню доступа. В системе Samba CMS Вы можете создать неограниченное кол-во групп пользователей с наследованием прав, запрещать/разрешать доступ как к отдельным страницам сайта так и к отдельным ее элементам.